MTD Debut album "From The Heart" on his Methodical label

MTD: "Finally I can show you one of the most important personal releases so far, my upcoming album on my own label Methodical.
"From The Heart" is a set of tracks that means a lot to me, most of them are inspired by/dedicated to a really special person!"


"From The Heart"

A1. MTD - Prelude
A2. MTD - Light Blue Eyes
A3. MTD - No Regrets
B1. MTD - Nobody's Like You
B2. MTD - Amigdala
B3. MTD - Vortex Tool
Bonus digital Tracks:
1. MTD - Conflicted Emotions
2. MTD - Follia

Format: 12"+ Digital
Release date: August/September 2018.
Mastering: Mattias Fridell
Artwork: A21 DSGN